Contacts:

Lawrence J. Bracken II | Partner | +1 404 888 4035 | lbracken@hunton.com
Samuel L. Brown | Senior Attorney | +1 415 975 3714 | slbrown@hunton.com
Deidre G. Duncan | Partner | +1 202 955 1919 | dduncan@hunton.com
Clare Ellis | Associate | +1 415 975 3708 | cellis@hunton.com 
Kevin J. Finto | Partner | +1 804 788 8568 | kfinto@hunton.com
Jason J. Kim | Associate | +1 213 532 2114 | kimj@hunton.com
Michael C. McCann | Partner | +1 804 788 8715 | mmccann@hunton.com
Todd S. Mikolop | Senior Attorney | +1 202 778 2249 | tmikolop@hunton.com
Ted J. Murphy | Partner | +1 202 955 1588 | tmurphy@hunton.com
Arthur E. Schmalz | Partner | +1 703 714 7467 | aschmalz@hunton.com
Paul M. Tiao | Partner | +1 202 955 1618 | ptiao@hunton.com
Andrew J. Turner | Partner | +1 202 955 1658 | aturner@hunton.com